london aquarium

I went to london aquarium last weekend, to take some photos for school stuff I need to do, to see the fishes and get pissed with I’m-going-to-touch-the-animals-to-get-my-moneys-worth eastern european tourists.
It was, in short, horrific

the fish were amazing, and the turtle killed it, shame about the the crowd and the tourist vibe, but I guess that’s unavoidable. anyway, I dropped off the rolls I took there at the photoshop yesterday, so should get them monday, until then here’s some lovely iPhone snappy goodness.

big up to all my aquatic and semiaquatic guys

Leave a comment

Filed under general

Leave a Reply

