roll 85 part 1 – ski snaps

and before you ask, the first image is the correct way up – I took my little sister skiing some tree runs, before she got caught in powder and slid down, head facing down the mountain and skiis caught between the trees. After struggling for a few minutes and claiming she was fine and that I should meet her at the bottom, I realised how stuck she was, trekked back 10 metres and freed her from her skis (after I took a quick photo)


she insisted

FEBRUARY 2010

3 Comments

Filed under my photographs

3 responses to “roll 85 part 1 – ski snaps

  1. Pingback: roll 85 part 2 – more ski snaps « A dice&dice blog by mikey

Leave a Reply

