magnum gold

I don’t know if magnum have just skimped out on the advertising because I just did not know about these at all. Having found them in the Costcutter freezer, I decided to check check check it out.

as it turns out, they’re pretty much a standard magnum coated in edible gold stuff. the taste was a little different, not in a particularly good or bad way, though I’m not sure if this was as result of the gold or it was some special flavour.
not that special if so

either way, a magnum is a magnum, though I’m not sure if it’s worth the extra 20p or so for the pure novelty value, but I don’t think I regret it

2 Comments

Filed under food

2 responses to “magnum gold

Leave a Reply

