roll 93 part 1 – spring shots

my friend Ben Broomfield gave me a sweet little present a week or so ago. It was a camera bag, with a lovely old Pentax SLR, lenses, bits and pieces. I’ve got it at home now, and I’m going to try and fix it up, though the SLR strangely uses a combination of AAA batteries and watch batteries??? Amongst the bits and pieces I found a couple of rolls of some old Bonusprint film (exp 2001). not knowing what to expect I slapped a roll through my ricoh gr1s, and the colours came out really beautiful. The one remaining film is now my most precious film, I gotta wait until the right time to use it…

MARCH 2010

1 Comment

Filed under my photographs

One response to “roll 93 part 1 – spring shots

  1. Pingback: roll 93 part 2 – spring shots « A dice&dice blog by mikey

Leave a Reply

