Cheeza

these were some of the weird food products I was sent from the lovely folks at dice&dice, and I gotta tell you, they are delicious! I was sent over two varieties, a 52% and 51% kind, with one imitating a brie/camembert soft cheese flavour, and the other standard cheddar (i think). Let me just say, these are SO SO CHEESEY. nothing like the weak cheese biscuits we get over here, this is intense. as bad as it sounds, I kept seeing myself opting for the 51% soft cheese variety, but now they’re all gone. too good!

huge thanks to all my friends in japan

Leave a comment

Filed under food

Leave a Reply

