the secret powers of time

at first when I saw this (or the thumbnail at least) I was totally like meh, maybe not. I decided to give it a watch anyway, and I’ve gotta say it’s pretty damn interesting. interesting in the same way that a good TED talk is interesting, I’m saying like expanding your consciousness. seriously I see myself and where I fit into a demographic, and it’s scary. definitely worth watching, as even if you don’t like the original lecture you’re bound to enjoy the excellent animation.

seen over at weloveyouso

Leave a comment

Filed under general, video

Leave a Reply

