daisy lowe

It might just be my imagination but I’m pretty sure that Daisy Lowe is a clever girl, that’s the impression I got from this video at least. It’s funny the house she’s exploring is one that I go past almost every day, in between 14bikeco (like 10 seconds away) and the photo shop. Thing is that I think I may have seen them filming this not too long ago, but then again there is a lot of filming that goes on in that house and that immediate area so it’s unlikely, but I can dream… haha

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, video

Leave a Reply

